Mariana Bay

Join the Mariana Bay to take part in the discussion, we would love to have you on board! We have multiple boards for whatever your interests may be and our community will make you feel right at home, so what are you waiting for? Sign up today!

Vent How's life, MB?

Khastle

Herald of the Mariana
Janny
Top Poster Of Month
Marianan ID
Threads
Reaction score
Awards
LV

Out of curiosity, how are users on the Mariana Bay finding life at the moment? What I mean is how are you finding your current quality of living? Are you in your prime, downfall, limbo, etc.

Looking back at my life, to be honest I've never been better. I have good friends, I go out most weekends, and I'm studying on a course I genuinely find interesting. I find this forum really fun to run as well and finally am pursuing creative ambitions I enjoy. Considering last year was legitimately my lowest point I'm shocked just how much I've bounced back from the depths and now life is actually good, feels weird when up to this point I was genuinely just miserable throughout it.

How about you fellas, wanted to make this thread so users could get stuff off their chest if they need to. Let loose and we will hear you out.

Last edited:

Lord_hierophantūs

Out, out! Brief candle
V.I.P.
Marianan ID
Threads
Reaction score
Awards
LV

Out of curiosity, how are users on the Mariana Bay finding life at the moment? What I mean is how are you finding your current quality of living? Are you in your prime, downfall, limbo, etc.

Looking back at my life, to be honest I've never been better. I have good friends, I go out most weekends, and I'm studying on a course I genuinely find interesting. I find this forum really fun to run as well and finally am pursuing creative ambitions I enjoy. Considering last year was legitimately my lowest point I'm shocked just how much I've bounced back from the depths and now life is actually good, feels weird when up to this point I was genuinely just miserable throughout it.